Jill Konrath posted on her blog, Selling to Big Companies, about an upcoming Webinar that we’re sponsoring.  The discussion will hinge on how social media can drive enterprise sales, and will cover sales strategies & Sales 2.0 tools that can help sales people reach more corporate accounts and speed up sales cycles. Additionally, Tina Babbi, VP of Sales for Lucid Era will tell you about how her own salespeople are using Sales 2.0 technologies to boost sales and increase the quality of their customer interactions. The Webinar will take place Thursday, Nov. 6th at 1 pm ET (12 pm CT, 11 am MT & 10 am PT). There’s no charge, but registration is required
To see more information about the event, you can click on Jill’s blog: http://sellingtobigcompanies.blogs.com/selling/2008/10/sales-20-tap-in.html or sign up now at: http://www.insideview.com/sellbig

Also, if you’re busy at the scheduled time, register anyway, and Jill will send you a link to listen in at a time that works for you. Plus, you’ll get a copy of her ebook, Leveraging Trigger Events.

Advertisements