Last Wednesday I posted about 15 Sales Productivity articles you should read and I’m switching it up a bit and thought I would share my reading list on a Monday.  I’ve scoured the web looking for news and insights that related around sales, CRM and social selling tips to come up with a list of articles I found interesting. If there is something you think I should add to my reading list, leave me a comment and let me know.

1.      Drive Increased Sales Productivity with Sales 2.0 – Selling Power [tweetmeme source= “insideview” only_single=false]

2.      Are You Interested in Monitoring Social Media? – CustomerThink

3.       The Role of Technology in How Sales and Marketing Work Together – Marketo

4.       Is Brand Awareness the Number One Social Media Goal? – Small Business Trends

5.       B2B Social Selling Meets CRM – Social Media B2B

6.       The Brave New Business Model for CRM – destinationCRM

7.       Control or Ownership? Either Way, the Customer Has It (Or Both)! – CRM Outsiders

8.       Difference between Social CRM and traditional CRM – Customer Think

9.       The Silent Zone: Lost Sales or Lost Truth? – Eye on Sales

10.   Gatorade Mission Control Project Misses the Social Biz Mark – The Blakery

11.   9 Awesome Ways to Market a Business Blog – Hubspot

12. What’s next after Social CRM: VRM – Marketing & Innovation

13.   The Power of the Social Cloud – Paul Mulder

14.  Customer Engagement: Key to Internet Marketing Success – CRM 1080

https://i1.wp.com/cdn.mashable.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/10/upperwestside4sqpic.jpg

15.  Improving B2B Sales Productivity with Social Media – Business Idea

16.  What Is Customer 2.0? – The Social Nexus

17.  How 4 Small Businesses are Using Location-Based Services – Mashable

18.  When Success Get’s A Stay Of Execution! – Paul Castain

19.  Three Steps in a New World of Customer 2.0 – Rare Agent

20.   Is CRM training really that important? – Tracy Kinsey

